Watercolor Photoshop Effect Tutorial | Create it yourself with 1 click



Download the photo effect on Skyld: https://skyld.com/item/watercolor-photoshop-action/s/16

Free Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/mixed-texture-photo-effect/

This Photoshop tool will automatically create a realistic watercolor photo effect. Whether you are a Photoshop beginner or professional, this tool will save lots of time. The end result gives you a fully layered and well-organized PSD file that you can customize and also learn valuable visual effects compositing techniques from.

You can now animate your results: Check it out: https://skyld.com/item/watercolor-motion-kit/s/16

Link to photo example 1: https://goo.gl/ikL4xW
Link to photo example 2: https://goo.gl/KIoYxH

Other automated Photoshop effects you may like…

Watercolor Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/watercolor-photoshop-action/s/16
Sandstorm Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/sandstorm-photoshop-action/s/16
Shimmer Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/shimmer-photoshop-action/s/16
Pixelated Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/pixelated-photoshop-action/s/16
Flames Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/flames-photoshop-action/s/16
Sketch Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/sketch-photoshop-action/s/16
Myth Photoshop Action: https://skyld.com/item/myth-photoshop-action/s/16

Sevenstyles Photoshop Action support page: https://skyld.com/author/sevenstyles/?tab=support

Are you a digital products artist looking to sell on a new platform? Try Skyld: https://skyld.com/partner/

Duration: 00:46:48

source