Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Photoshop Effects Download



Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Photoshop Effects Download
Graphicriver Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 27205242
These are 10 retro gaming texts Adobe Photoshop action templates specifically designed to promote retro gaming events, classic pixel gaming from the 1980s and 1990s, youtube videos and channels about retro gaming and anything related to video games. You can also use these text effects to promote retrowave, synthwave, cyberpunk, vaporwave events, music, videos and anything related to the flashback scene.

The fonts used in these retro gaming text effects templates are:

Autobahn https://www.dafont.com/autobahn-2.font
Azonix https://www.dafont.com/azonix.font
Blax Slab XXL https://www.dafont.com/blax-slab-xxl.font
BM Japan https://www.dafont.com/bm-japan.font
Chomsky https://www.dafont.com/chomsky.font
Coe https://www.dafont.com/coe.font
Edo Sz https://www.dafont.com/edo-sz.font
Frostbite Narrow https://www.dafont.com/frostbite.font
Indira K https://www.dafont.com/indira-k.font
Mont https://www.dafont.com/mont.font
Motorblock https://www.dafont.com/motorblock.font
Norwester https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/norwester
Part Two https://www.dafont.com/part-two.font
PC Senior https://www.dafont.com/pc-senior.font
Pixeled https://www.dafont.com/pixeled.font
Press Start 2P https://www.dafont.com/press-start-2p.font
Pro Lamina https://www.dafont.com/prolamina.font
Universal Serif https://www.dafont.com/universal-serif.font
Upheaval Pro https://www.dafont.com/upheaval-pro.font
VCR OSD Mono https://www.dafont.com/vcr-osd-mono.font
Size: 2000 px x 1500 px
Resolution: 300 dpi
Color: RGB
Layered PSD | 218 Mb
====================================
DOWNLOAD
http://bc.vc/JKG3o82

Duration: 00:01:39

source