Plant Generator for Cinema 4D, Free After Effects Plugins, and Stock Footage



Special thanks to our sponsors Squarespace. For a free trial and 10% off, visit https://www.squarespace.com/dojo and use the promo code: DOJO

Taiao by INSYDIUM: https://insydium.ltd/products/taiao/
Helium: https://aescripts.com/helium/
School of Motion: Intro to Redshift Renderer: https://www.schoolofmotion.com/blog/intro-to-redshift-renderer
School of Motion: Simple 3D Character Design using Cinema 4D: https://www.schoolofmotion.com/blog/simple-3d-character-design-using-cinema-4d
Find My AEP by Mograph Mindset: https://aescripts.com/find-my-aep/
quickGuide by songZ: https://songz.gumroad.com/l/quickguides
Echo Effect Tutorial by Pepko Motion: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_dPaSB0ucM&ab_channel=PepkoMotion
PremiumBeat: How to Create a Holographic Sticker Animation in After Effects: https://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/holographic-sticker-animation/
PremiumBeat: 10 Free Smoke Stock Videos: https://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/10-free-smoke-stock-videos-2/
ActionVFX: Ms. Marvel Cosmic Energy Effect: https://www.actionvfx.com/blog/ms-marvel-cosmic-energy-effect-after-effects-tutorial
ActionVFX: How to Create Doctor Strange Magical Weapon Effect: https://www.actionvfx.com/blog/how-to-create-doctor-strange-magical-weapon-effect-after-effects-tutorial
ActionVFX: How To Create Doctor Strange Multiverse Energy Orbs: https://www.actionvfx.com/blog/how-to-create-doctor-strange-multiverse-energy-orbs-after-effects-tutorial

▸ Creative Dojo Store: https://creativedojo.net/store
▸ Best Plugins for Motion Design & VFX: https://kit.co/CreativeDojo/best-plugins-for-motion-design-vfx
▸ Best After Effects Templates: https://videohive.net/page/top_sellers?irgwc=1&clickid=TrIUdsx-lxyOU6xwUx0Mo3cmUknV-Nz9uQsVxs0&iradid=448852&irpid=1290229&iradtype=BANNER&irmptype=mediapartner&mp_value1=&utm_campaign=af_impact_radius_1290229&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=impact_radius

Disclaimer: Some of the links provided are affiliate links. Creative Dojo may earn a small commission for purchases, at no extra cost to you. It’s a great way to support the channel if you enjoy our content.

Follow the Dojo:
▸ Website: https://creativedojo.net
▸ Twitter: https://twitter.com/creativedojo
▸ Instagram: https://instagram.com/creative.dojo
▸ Facebook: https://facebook.com/creativedojo

Creative Dojo creates motion design & visual effects training, design tools, and industry content. Join the community, get access to powerful design tools and assets, and learn everything related to After Effects, Cinema 4D, and much more.

Duration: 00:05:28

source