Mother Mother "I Got Love" Video Premiere Livestream



Join us here on April 8th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8PM BST for a livestream chat before the premiere of the official video for “I Got Love”! We’ll be talking about the making of the video as well as making some very special announcements; you won’t want to miss it! So hit that reminder button, and tune in to see if you made the video!

Follow Mother Mother!
Subscribe: https://mothermother.lnk.to/YouTubeSubscribe
Tik Tok:https://www.tiktok.com/@mothermothermusic
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mothermother
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mothermothermusic
Website: https://www.mothermothersite.com/

#MotherMother #IGotLove

Duration: 00:30:00

source