Layer Cleanup Hack: Remove Invisible Layers in Photoshop #shorts



SKILLSHARE COUPON
Skillshare.com (all classes) ► https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/helenbradley

UDEMY COURSES
Pattern Making in Adobe Illustrator CC – A Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/pattern-making-in-adobe-illustrator-cc-a-masterclass/?referralCode=30E671BB1051454CB769
From Drawing to Pattern in Adobe Illustrator – a Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/from-drawing-to-pattern-in-adobe-illustrator-a-masterclass/?referralCode=5E573B3EF01F1D9AB7EA
Adobe Illustrator Pattern Making Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/make-patterns-in-illustrator/?referralCode=69DE90DB8849E510A968
Adobe Illustrator for Photoshop Users ► https://www.udemy.com/course/illustrator-for-photoshop-users/?referralCode=0BE7F4DAD655D306D230
Create Whimsical Art in Adobe Illustrator ► https://www.udemy.com/course/create-whimsical-art-in-adobe-illustrator/?referralCode=A7A1003DB73E5FE4523D
Adobe Illustrator Text Effects Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/master-text-effects-in-adobe-illustrator/?referralCode=EDDC2DD435C1084B3CD7
Adobe Illustrator for Non-Artists ► https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-for-non-artists/?referralCode=1572A73C90721E52217D
Make Creative Assets in Adobe Illustrator Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/make-creative-assets-in-adobe-illustrator-masterclass/?referralCode=BFE2F2F3A2C9A51D5796
Adobe Illustrator Advanced Pattern Techniques Masterclass ► https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-advanced-pattern-techniques-masterclass/?referralCode=17C604E0ABEA85A4B6D7
Procreate 5X Pattern Brushes to Make and Sell ► https://www.udemy.com/course/procreate-5x-texture-pattern-brushes-to-make-and-sell/?referralCode=891C8E8D4FA1373DEEA5

IF YOU LIKED THIS VIDEO YOU MAY LIKE THESE SIMILAR VIDEOS:
Layer Cleanup Hack: Remove Invisible Layers in Photoshop ► https://youtube.com/shorts/rMfn90hFuuA
Quick Chevron Pattern in Photoshop ► https://youtube.com/shorts/RxUqVZdVQvU
Photoshop Save to Disk ► https://youtube.com/shorts/_fRudL3gT18
Photoshop Make Custom Shape ► https://youtube.com/shorts/UfMjTspuGfs
Photoshop Quick & Easy Blob ► https://youtube.com/shorts/5mT4rcRkaKs
Photoshop Save Brushes to an External File ► https://youtu.be/D09vRYVq0KA
Photoshop – Smart Objects as PSB not JPG – a solution ► https://youtube.com/shorts/Uls5ApOLp-c
Pixel Perfect Rotation Point – Photoshop ► https://youtube.com/shorts/dY-6r6nUC6o

VIEW MORE VIDEOS JUST LIKE THIS ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL
Subscribe ► http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=helenlbradley

TIP ME TO SAY THANK YOU? ► paypal.me/projectwoman

VISIT PROJECTWOMAN.COM FOR MORE ON PHOTOSHOP, ILLUSTRATOR & LIGHTROOM
Website ► http://www.projectwoman.com
Blog ► http://www.projectwoman.com/phototips

LET’S CONNECT!
Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/projectwoman
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/helenbradley
LinkedIn ► http://linkedin.com/in/HelenBradley

#helenbradley #photoshoptutorial #projectwoman #POD #Scrapbook #Scrapbooking #layers #PhotoshopLayers

Duration: 00:00:30

source