GOLD TEXT: HOW TO MAKE GOLD TEXT EFFECT PHOTOSHOP – Gold Text Photoshop Tutorial



HOW TO MAKE GOLD TEXT EFFECT PHOTOSHOP – Gold Text Photoshop Tutorial // How To Create Gold Text For FREE (Photoshop Alternative). In this free Photoshop alternative Photoshop tutorial, you’ll discover how to create gold text, how to turn letters into gold, how to create text effects, how to create a gold color gradient, and how to create gold letters so that you can make your own gold text graphics in Photoshop.

DOWNLOAD THE FREE CHEAT SHEET WITH THE 9 ABSOLUTE BEST TOOLS TO RUN YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS: https://www.yestotech.com/onlinebusinesstools

TRY THE STOCKS: http://thestocks.im/

TRY PIXLR EDITOR: https://pixlr.com/editor/

CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Jv41I

VIDEO ON HOW TO FIND HIGH QUALITY FREE STOCK IMAGES: https://youtu.be/rH0gbyj-iL4

Shop The Store:

– Brilliant Branding: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/brilliant-branding-evergreen/
– Wonder Website: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/wonder-website-evergreen
– Traffic Takeoff: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/traffic-takeoff-evergreen
– Webinar Sales Funnel Template: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/webinar-sales-funnel-template
– ConvertKit Tech Training Tutorials: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/convertkit-tech-training-tutorials
– Power Productivity: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/power-productivity-premium

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyrYdK6oMwI-gJ0Z5hOUHiw?sub_confirmation=1

MY FAVORITE TECH, TOOLS, AND RESOURCES: https://www.yestotech.com/resources

JOIN THE CONVERSATION!

– Website: https://www.yestotech.com
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yestotech
– Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/yestotech
– Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yestotech
– Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarinaLotaif

Welcome to our YouTube channel! It’s our mission at Yes To Tech to empower online entrepreneurs, bloggers, and small business owners like you to maximize your online presence – even if you’re not tech savvy! Subscribe to our channel for tips and tricks on DIY website creation, social media marketing, e-mail marketing, branding, blogging, webinars, and video creation, for the tech needed when you’re just getting started with your online business, and for step-by-step video tutorials created especially for the non-techie online entrepreneur’s point of view.

DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. I only recommend products that I use and love. Thank you for your support!

Here’s what you’ll learn in this video:

Create gold text
Turn letters into gold
Create text effect
Gold color gradient
Gold letters
Gold text photoshop tutorial
Photoshop gold text effect
Gold text effect
Photoshop gold text
Gold text photoshop effect
How to make gold text in photoshop
Gold text photoshop
Gold text effect photoshop
Golden text photoshop
Golden text effect in photoshop
Photoshop gold text effect tutorial
Gold letters photoshop
Gold font photoshop
Gold text effects in photoshop cs6
Gold effect photoshop
Photoshop text effects

#photoshop #goldtext #tutorial

https://youtu.be/Ofci7AnCGN4

Duration: 00:07:14

source