Detailed CSS Flexbox Tutorial for Beginners (Part 2/4) #fullstackroadmap



Flexbox will make your life as a front-end developer easier period. Flexbox allows you to create CSS layouts easier than ever before, and in this video, I’ll show you how in detail.

🔗 Lesson specific links 🔗

Flexbox Cheat Sheet – https://yoksel.github.io/flex-cheatsheet/

🔗 Fullstack Roadmap Series Links 🔗

Github repo – https://github.com/zachgoll/fullstack-roadmap-series
Series Playlist – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYQSCk-qyTW37zDPzcAyzCsnypFQrhUcq

🐤 Hit me up on Twitter – https://twitter.com/zg_dev
👉 Mailing List – https://lists.zachgollwitzer.com/learn-to-code/

_______________________________________________________________

📃 Video contents
________________________________________________________________

0:00 Aligning items on the main axis with justify-content
2:55 Aligning items on the cross axis with align-items
9:10 Handling overflow content with flex-shrink, flex-wrap, and align-content

_______________________________________________________________

💻 My Gear
________________________________________________________________

👍🏼 Software Development Essentials:

Dual LG Monitors – https://geni.us/lg-monitor
Bose QC35s – https://geni.us/bose-qc35
Monitor Arm – https://geni.us/monitor-arm
Mechanical Keyboard – https://geni.us/mechanical-keyboard
Logitech Bluetooth Mouse – https://geni.us/logitech-mouse

🖱 Premium Software I Use

Adobe CC (Premiere Pro, Photoshop, etc.) – https://geni.us/adobe-cc
Tubebuddy – https://geni.us/youtube-tools

🎥 My Filming Gear and Tools

Camera – https://geni.us/canon-6d-markii
Main Lens – https://geni.us/canon-16-35-lens
Fluid Head Tripod – https://geni.us/neewer-tripod

📗 My Favorite Programming Books

Code Complete – https://geni.us/code-complete
Code: The Hidden Language… – https://geni.us/code-book
Head First Design Patterns – https://geni.us/head-first-design
Head First OOP – https://geni.us/head-first-oop
The Elements of Computing Systems – https://geni.us/nand-2-tetris
The Phoenix Project – https://geni.us/phoenix-project

_______________________________________________________________

👉 Connect With Me:
_______________________________________________________________

Twitter: https://twitter.com/zg_dev
Website: https://www.zachgollwitzer.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zachgollwitzer/
_______________________________________________________________

** Affiliate Disclaimer: Some of the above links may be affiliate links, which may generate a sales commission for me. Thanks for supporting the channel!

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Mythology by MusicbyAden https://soundcloud.com/musicbyaden
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0
Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/_mythology
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/e48pGUx_cxU
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

#learntocode #100DaysOfCode #fullstackroadmap

Duration: 00:19:35

source