A to Z of Photoshop: Tips, Tricks & Hacks! | Photoshop Tutorial



Learn Photoshop from A to Z in this helpful video. For each letter, you’ll learn a new tip or trick for Photoshop. ► Download unlimited Photoshop brushes, actions, and more: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description We’ll go from A to Z, looking at shortcuts, settings, and quick Photoshop ideas.

A is for Action
B is for Brushes
C is for Curves
D: is for Distort
E is for Eyedropper
F is for Flow Rate
G is for Groups
H is for High Pass
I is for Iris Blur
J is for Jitter
K is for the Frame Tool
L is for Layer Modes
M is for Marquee
N is for Noise
O is for Opacity
P is for Pen Tool
Q is for Quick Selection
R is for Refine Edge
S is for Smart Objects
T is for Type Tool
U is for Shape (U)
V is for Ctrl V
W is for Warp
X is for Color Swap (X)
Y is for History Brush (Y)
Z is for Ctrl Z

Assets Used in This Video:
• Pixel Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/pixel-artist-photoshop-action-K9R86M?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Girl With Clouds: https://elements.envato.com/girl-with-clouds-and-roses-in-the-hair-8ACRYVD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Beautiful Bride: https://elements.envato.com/beautiful-black-skin-bride-HRC87JA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Nebula Photoshop Brushes: https://elements.envato.com/nebula-photoshop-brushes-44JFLC?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Oktoberfest Flyer Template: https://elements.envato.com/oktoberfest-flyer-template-5X9BH3K?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Dancing Female: https://elements.envato.com/contemp-dancing-female-performer-in-dance-class-P2LBFJW?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Fire: https://elements.envato.com/fire-P2R5ZCF?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Silver Frames: https://elements.envato.com/silver-frames-on-wooden-background-3d-illustration-PR5QJR6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Soft Hair Textures: https://elements.envato.com/soft-hair-textures-A28TY7N?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Navajo Woman: https://elements.envato.com/navajo-woman-in-traditional-dress-in-northern-ariz-BGF2JXE?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Colorful Rope: https://elements.envato.com/colorful-rope-QJYZNE9?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Young Woman: https://elements.envato.com/young-woman-portrait-creative-hairstyle-RJQT8L3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Billowy Type: https://elements.envato.com/billowy-type-ZVJY4KG?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Liquid Bubbles: https://elements.envato.com/metaball-holographic-liquid-bubbles-backgrounds-H83D8S3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Discover more Photoshop tips on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/a-to-z-of-photoshop-tips-tricks-hacks–cms-36371?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – photoshop tutorial

Duration: 00:11:33

source